Game Time
Home
Away
1
Mon 10/23/17 8:30 PM
Gold
Green
2
Thu 10/26/17 10:00 PM
Blue
Green
3
Mon 10/30/17 9:45 PM
Green
Black
4
Thu 11/02/17 8:45 PM
Green
White
5
Mon 11/06/17 7:15 PM
Green
Silver
6
Mon 11/13/17 7:15 PM
Red
Green
7
Thu 11/16/17 8:45 PM
Gold
Green
8
Mon 11/20/17 9:45 PM
Blue
Green
9
Mon 11/27/17 9:45 PM
Green
Black
10
Thu 11/30/17 8:45 PM
Green
White
11
Mon 12/04/17 7:15 PM
Green
Silver
12
Mon 12/11/17 7:15 PM
Red
Green
13
Thu 12/14/17 8:45 PM
Gold
Green
14
Mon 12/18/17 9:45 PM
Blue
Green
15
Thu 12/21/17 10:00 PM
Green
Black
16
Thu 12/28/17 8:45 PM
Green
White
17
Mon 01/01/18 7:15 PM
Green
Silver
18
Mon 01/08/18 7:15 PM
Red
Green
19
Thu 01/11/18 8:45 PM
Gold
Green
20
Mon 01/15/18 9:45 PM
Blue
Green
21
Thu 01/18/18 10:00 PM
Green
Black
22
Mon 01/22/18 8:30 PM
Green
White
23
Thu 01/25/18 7:30 PM
Green
Silver
24
Thu 02/01/18 7:30 PM
Red
Green
25
Mon 02/05/18 8:30 PM
Gold
Green
26
Thu 02/08/18 10:00 PM
Blue
Green
27
Mon 02/12/18 9:45 PM
Green
Black
28
Thu 02/15/18 8:45 PM
Green
White
29
Mon 02/19/18 7:15 PM
Green
Silver
30
Mon 02/26/18 7:15 PM
Red
Green
31
Thu 03/01/18 8:45 PM
Gold
Green
32
Mon 03/05/18 9:45 PM
Blue
Green
33
Thu 03/08/18 10:00 PM
Green
Black
34
Mon 03/12/18 8:30 PM
Green
White
35
Thu 03/15/18 7:30 PM
Green
Silver
36
Mon 03/26/18 7:15 PM
Red
Green

 
Games
G
A
PTS
PIM
#0 Tom Roehr
0
0
0
0
0


 
Games
GA
Saves
Save %
GAA